



Register of Interest of 14 Rajya Sabha MPs who are Ministers

Out of the 232 MPs analyzed for their Register of Interest, 14 MPs are ministers. Only 4 ministers have declared some pecuniary interest whereas 10 ministers have declared their pecuniary interest as NIL.

Contents

| MINISTERS WHO HAVE DECLARED PECUNIARY INTEREST | 2 |
|---|---|
| MINISTERS WHO HAVE DECLARED PECUNIARY INTEREST AS NIL | 3 |

Ministers who have declared Pecuniary Interest

4 Ministers have given their Register of Interest. The list of 4 ministers who are Rajya Sabha MPs is given below.

| General Information | Declared Pecuniary Interest | | | | |
|--|--|--|--|--|--|
| Name:Natarajan Smt. Jayanthi Party:INC | Remunerative Directorship - Name of the company(Salary/fees/allowance)(per annum): Nil | | | | |
| State:Tamil Nadu | Regular Remunerated Activity - Name of the company(Amount received)(per annum):Nil | | | | |
| | Shareholding of controlling nature: Nil | | | | |
| | Paid consultancy (Value of Benefits derived):Nil | | | | |
| | Professional Engagement | | | | |
| | (Total Fee/ remuneration received(per annum):Rs 20,00,000 Details:- | | | | |
| | 1. Lawyer, Legal Fees(Rs 20,00,000) | | | | |
| Name: MUKUL ROY Party:AITC State:West Bengal | Remunerative Directorship - Name of the company(Salary/fees/allowance)(per annum): Nil | | | | |
| | Regular Remunerated Activity - Name of the company(Amount received)(per annum): | | | | |
| | Total Amount received(per annum):Rs 1,55,507 Details:- | | | | |
| | 1. All India Trinamool Congress.(Rs 1,55,507) Business Type: Political and Social Worker | | | | |
| | Shareholding of controlling nature: Nil | | | | |

Data in this Kit is presented in good faith, with an intention to inform voters. MPs Register of Interest received from Rajya Sabha is the source of this analysis. www.adrindia.org, http://www.myneta.info, adr@adrindia.org, www.twitter.com/adrspeaks, www.facebook.com/adr new





| General Information | Declared Pecuniary Interest | | | | | |
|---|---|--|--|--|--|--|
| | Paid consultancy - (Value of Benefits derived):Nil | | | | | |
| | Professional Engagement - (Fee/remuneration received)(per annum):Nil | | | | | |
| Name:Shukla Shri Rajeev | Remunerative Directorship - Name of the company(Salary/fees/allowance)(per annum): | | | | | |
| Party:INC State:Maharashtra | Total Salary/fees/allowance or any other receipt which is taxable(per annum):Rs 24,37,200 Details:- | | | | | |
| | B.A.G Films Limited(Rs 35,000) Business Type:Film and Television Production B.A.G Films Limited(Rs 24,02,200) Business Type:Film and Television Production | | | | | |
| | Regular Remunerated Activity - Name of the company(Amount received)(per annum):Nil | | | | | |
| | Shareholding of controlling nature: Nil | | | | | |
| | Paid consultancy (Value of Benefits derived):Nil | | | | | |
| | Professional Engagement | | | | | |
| | (Fee/remuneration received)(per annum): | | | | | |
| | Total Fee/ remuneration received(per annum): Not Given Details:- | | | | | |
| | Weekly column for Dainik Jagran newspaper (Honorarium Rs. 250/- per column) Column for Indian Express newspaper (Honorarium Rs. 2000/- per column) | | | | | |
| Name:Ashwani Kumar Party:INC State:Punjab | Remunerative Directorship - Name of the company(Salary/fees/allowance)(per annum): Nil | | | | | |
| , | Regular Remunerated Activity | | | | | |
| | Name of the company(Amount received)(per annum): | | | | | |
| | Details:- 1. Professional fees as Legal Counsel as per Column V below(Not Given) | | | | | |
| | Shareholding of controlling nature: Nil | | | | | |
| | Paid consultancy - (Value of Benefits derived):Nil | | | | | |
| | Professional Engagement | | | | | |
| | Total Fee/ remuneration received(per annum): Not Given Details:- | | | | | |
| | 1. As Senior Counsel and Legal adviser/Retainer/Rented Interest/ Intership, As per annual Balance sheet for each year(Not Given) | | | | | |





Ministers who have declared Pecuniary Interest as NIL

10 Ministers have declared that they have no pecuniary interest whatsoever. The list of 10 Ministers who are Rajya Sabha MPs is given below.

| S No | Name | Party | State | Pecuniary Interest |
|------|--------------------|-------|-------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Singh Dr. Manmohan | INC | Assam | Nil |
| 2 | A K Antony | INC | Kerala | Nil |
| 3 | Krishna Shri S.M. | INC | Karnataka | Nil |
| 4 | Vilasrao Deshmukh | INC | Maharashtra | Nil |
| 5 | Ambika Soni | INC | Punjab | Nil |
| 6 | Ghulam Nabi Azad | INC | Jammu and Kashmir | Nil |
| 7 | Ravi Shri Vayalar | INC | Kerala | Nil |
| 8 | Anand Sharma | INC | Rajasthan | Nil |
| 9 | Vasan Shri G.K. | INC | Tamil Nadu | Nil |
| 10 | Jairam Ramesh | INC | Andhra Pradesh | Nil |